Investing in Growth, Enabling Change
English      中文


We maintain a broad network of accomplished experts in their field who combine winning strategies and proven execution methods to create and enhance value.

Click on a team member name to view details.

Complete List

Operating Committee
Jeffrey Kovach Partner  
Joelle Marquis Partner  
Stephen McLean Partner  
Terrence Mullen Partner  
John Televantos Partner  
Timothy Zappala Partner  
Donald Deieso Operating Partner  
Industry & Operations Partners
James Rothman Industry & Operations Partner  
Richard Colonel Industry & Operations Partner  
Charles Eggert Industry & Operations Partner  
Sal Gagliardo Industry & Operations Partner  
Jeremy Goldberg Industry & Operations Partner  
Peter Huo Industry & Operations Partner  
Michael O' Connor Industry & Operations Partner  
Brian Orkin Industry & Operations Partner  
Operating Partners
Joe Salley Operating Partner  
David Spaight Operating Partner  
Senior Advisors
George Abd Specialty Industrials  
Donald Bogus Specialty Industrials  
Neal Butler Specialty Industrials  
Jim Flynn Specialty Industrials  
Scott Hayworth Healthcare  
Jim Hohman Specialty Industrials  
Tom Ioannou Specialty Industrials  
Bob Morlino Specialty Industrials  
Alan Muney Healthcare  
Per Peterson Healthcare  
Leendert Staal Specialty Industrials  
Peter Tong Healthcare  
Rajeev Vaidya Specialty Industrials  
Investment Professionals
Eugene Gorbach Principal  
Joseph Rooney Principal  
Roy Seroussi Principal  
Robbie Cahill Senior Associate  
Andrew Hudelson Senior Associate  
Yoonmo Yang Senior Associate  
Ryan Berman Associate  
Charlie Donahue Associate  
Thomsen Hearne Associate  
Taylor Holland Associate  
Peter Hurley Associate  
Jonathan Mattern Associate  
Finance, Legal and Investor Relations
Frank Scrudato Chief Financial Officer  
Bill Farrell Head of Investor Relations  
Daniel Eisner General Counsel  
Jacqueline Simek Vice President of Finance  
Benjamin Lowy Controller  
Elisabetta Zhang Controller  
Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Arsenal Capital Partners. All rights reserved.             Disclaimer